Liverpool Area 

Areas covered by Our Lettings Team

We cover the lettings property market across the whole of Liverpool City, comprising wards as follows.

  • Allerton and Hunts Cross
  • Anfield
  • Belle Vale
  • Central
  • Childwall
  • Church
  • Clubmoor
  • County
  • Cressington
  • Croxteth
  • Everton
  • Fazakerley
  • Greenbank
  • Kensington and Fairfield
  • Kirkdale
  • Knotty Ash
  • Mossley Hill
  • Norris Green
  • Old Swan
  • Picton
  • Princes Park
  • Riverside
  • Speke-Garston
  • St Michaels
  • Tuebrook and Stoneycroft
  • Warbreck
  • Wavertree
  • West Derby
  • Woolton
  • Yew Tree

We also cover areas within Sefton Borough and Knowsley Borough as follows.

Sefton – Waterloo, Ford, Seaforth, Litherland, Bootle, Netherton and Aintree.

Knowsley – Kirkby, Knowsley Village, Swanside, Prescot, whiston, Rainhill, Huyton, Roby, Tarbock, Stockbridge Village, Hale and Halewood.

Areas covered by Our Sales Team

Our Liverpool branch is located in ‘the heart’ of West Derby Village and we service districts which nominally fall within a two mile radius of our office location. Other than West Derby, core districts that fall within this radius include Norris Green, Croxteth, Clubmoor, Tuebrook, Stoneycroft, Old Swan, Broad Green, Edge Hill, Knotty Ash, Swanside, Huyton and Roby. We also cover districts on the fringe of this radius (within 3 miles of our office) which include Warbreck, Aintree, Fazakerley, Kirkby, Stockbridge Village, Knowsley Village, Prescot, Bowring Park, Childwall, Wavertree, Picton, Kensington, Fairfield, Anfield, Everton, County and Kirkdale.

Contact the Liverpool team

  • By clicking submit you agree to the storage and use of your data in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.