AREA	POST CODE	TOWNS, VILLAGES, AND COMMUNITIES	LOCAL AUTHORITY
North	LL12 7 LL12 8 LL12 9 LL12 0	Acton, Little Acton, Garden Village, Pandy, Borras, Ty Gwyn, Cefn-y-Bedd, Abermoddu, Caergwrle, Hope, Talwrn, Llay, Gwern Estyn, Golly, Honkley, Gresford, Marford, Rossett, Burton, Lavister, Trevalyn, Parkside and Wrexham	Flintshire, Wrexham
West	LL11 1 LL11 2 LL11 3 LL11 4 LL11 5 LL11 6	Coedpoeth, Llandegla, Minera, Bradley, Gwersyllt, Rhosrobin, Stansty, Brymbo, Bwlchgwyn, Cymau, Ffrith, Llanfynydd, Gwynfryn, Tanyfron, Brynteg, Southsea, Highfield, Summerhill, New Broughton, New Brighton, Bradley, Stansty, Glascoed and Wrexham	Flintshire, Wrexham
Centre	LL11 1 LL13 7	Wrexham, Acton, Caia Park, Offa, Rhosddu	Wrexham
East	LL13 0 LL13 7 LL13 8 LL13 8	Wrexham, Abenbury, Bowling Bank, Holt, Llan-y-Pwll, Pentre Maelor, Ridley Wood, Bangor-on-Dee, Gyfelia, Marchwiel, Overton, Penley, Worthenbury, Holt, Rhosnessni, Ridleywood, Isycoed, Bowling Bank, Pentre Maelor, Wrexham Industrial Estate, Sutton Green, Cross Lanes, Hightown, Sontley, Erddig, Cock Bank, Gyfelia, Crabtree Green, Erbistock, Penley, Wallington,	Wrexham
South	LL14 1 LL14 2 LL14 3 LL14 4 LL14 5 LL14 6	Wrexham, Rhosllanerchrugog, Cefn Mawr, Ponciau, Rhostyllen, Bersham, Talwrn, Aber-oer, Llwynenion, Chirk, Ruabon, Pentre Bychan, Johnstown, Penycae, Trefechan, Pentre Clawdd, Plas Madoc, Acrefair, Cefn Mawr, Trevor, Newbridge, Rhosymadoc, Pen-y-llan, Halton, Chirk, Chirk Bank,	Wrexham
South	LL20 7 LL20 8	Trevor, Ffroncysyllte, Garth, Pentrefelin, Rhewl, Glyn Ceirog, Pontfadog, Llangollen,	Denbighshire