Articles by Lincoln

Lincoln landlords – are you footing the government’s tax bill?

Thu 15 Oct 2020

View Details

Lincoln 2nd & 3rd time buyers finding it tougher to move up the Lincoln property ladder

Thu 08 Oct 2020

View Details

Why are some banks reining in over-enthusiastic Lincoln homebuyers and buy-to-let investors?

Thu 01 Oct 2020

View Details

Long live the planning permission rule changes

Wed 30 Sep 2020

View Details

The price is right!

Tue 29 Sep 2020

View Details

3 Reasons that will make you want to stop being a Lincoln Buy to Let Landlord

Mon 28 Sep 2020

View Details

The 5067 trapped landlords of Lincoln

Wed 23 Sep 2020

View Details

Are Lincoln Millennials moving back in with Mum and Dad?

Tue 22 Sep 2020

View Details

The Lincoln Property Market Post Lockdown – the first 100 days

Mon 21 Sep 2020

View Details

567 Lincoln Movers in Covid Limbo

Tue 12 May 2020

View Details
Registered Office: Northwood (Lincs) Ltd, 25 -26 Silver Street, Lincoln, LN2 1EW. Company Number: 8251288. VAT: 154889658
Contact Northwood Lincoln
Got a question for NAME?

Get in touch