Articles

How To Battle Condensation

Wed 22 May 2019

Condensation can occur in any home, new, old and listed buildings.

View Details

Leasehold Properties

Tue 14 May 2019

Buying a leasehold property

View Details

Beautiful Baths

Fri 10 May 2019

Get your bathroom looking just right.

View Details

Top Tips For Extending Your Property

Tue 07 May 2019

All you need to know about extending your property.

View Details

Investing Prudently in Buy to Let in 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Three way to invest in Buy to Let.

View Details

The Pros and Cons of Adding Solar Panels to Your Property

Mon 29 Apr 2019

As with any home improvement, there are advantages and disadvantages.

View Details

Section 21: how will the end affect landlords?

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Landlords find out how this will affect you.

View Details

Recycling Made Practical

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Here are a few practical steps you can take to help your household recycling activities.

View Details

Furnishing Your New Home on a Budget

Tue 16 Apr 2019

There are plenty of different ways to furnish your home for much less than a second mortgage.

View Details

Flooring Ideas for Busy Families

Fri 12 Apr 2019

For those blessed with a busy family life, one thing that needs a good deal of thought is the flooring.

View Details

Got a question for NAME?

Get in touch