Articles

Recycling Made Practical

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Here are a few practical steps you can take to help your household recycling activities.

View Details

Furnishing Your New Home on a Budget

Tue 16 Apr 2019

There are plenty of different ways to furnish your home for much less than a second mortgage.

View Details

Flooring Ideas for Busy Families

Fri 12 Apr 2019

For those blessed with a busy family life, one thing that needs a good deal of thought is the flooring.

View Details

All You Need To Know About A Loft Conversion

Fri 05 Apr 2019

One area that homeowners often consider when thinking about extending their property is a loft conversion.

View Details

Top Tips For First Time Sellers

Tue 02 Apr 2019

As you might expect, there is a lot to do and think about when you decide to sell your home.

View Details

Creating A Cosy Home

Fri 29 Mar 2019

There’s nothing better than curling up on the couch in a warm room and watching your favourite movie.

View Details

Understanding Help to Buy ISAs

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Help is at hand in the form of the government’s Help to Buy ISA.

View Details

The Spring Statement 2019 for landlords

Thu 21 Mar 2019

The Chancellor of the Exchequer delivered the Spring Statement 2019 on Wednesday 13th March.

View Details

Top Tips For Home Security

Mon 18 Mar 2019

There are plenty of ways to make your home secure without turning it into Fort Knox.

View Details

High Wind Home Checks

Mon 11 Mar 2019

High winds and storms can wreak havoc whether your home is out in the country or nestled in a town or city.

View Details

Got a question for NAME?

Get in touch